Medarbetare

Gunnar Lundgren

CFO
E-post:
gunnar.lundgren@pellagor.com

Ola Nilsson

Business Manager
E-post:
ola.nilsson@pellagor.com

Gustav Svensk

Konsult
E-post:
gustav.svensk@pellagor.com

Ida Östman

Konsult
E-post:
ida.ostman@pellagor.com

Kalle Forsell

Recruitment Manager
E-post:
kalle.forsell@pellagor.com

Fahd Gondal

Konsult
E-post:
fahd.gondal@pellagor.com

Mikael Dahlin

Konsult
E-post:
mikael.dahlin@pellagor.com

Ylva Johansson

Konsult
E-post:
ylva.johansson@pellagor.com

Susanna Hoff

Sales Manager
E-post:
susanna.hoff@pellagor.com

Vera Goldman

Konsult
E-post:
vera.goldman@pellagor.com

Rakhi Karlsson

Recruitment Manager
E-post:
rakhi.karlsson@pellagor.com

Christoph Nierlich

Konsult
E-post:
christoph.nierlich@pellagor.com

Peter Boskma

CEO
E-post:
peter.boskma@pellagor.com

David Carell

Konsult
E-post:
david.carell@pellagor.com

Michel Stuijt

Business Manager, Utrecht
Email:
michel.stuijt@pellagor.com

Lina Ekstrand

Konsult
E-post:
lina.ekstrand@pellagor.com

Shafi Uddin

konsult
E-post:
shafi.uddin@pellagor.com

Oscar Anold

konsult
E-post:
oscar.anold@pellagor.com

Sebastian Pedersen

konsult
E-post:
sebastian.pedersen@pellagor.com

Pontus Thedvall

konsult
E-post:
pontus.thedvall@pellagor.com

Besöksadress Sverige

Arenavägen 55, 7 vån
121 77 STOCKHOLM

Postadress

Box 27
121 25 STOCKHOLM

Kontakt

Telefon:
+46 708-877061

E-post: info@pellagor.com

Besöksadress Nederländerna

Computerweg 22
3542 DR  Utrecht

Postadress

Computerweg 22
​3542 DR  Utrecht

Kontakt

Telefon:
+31 655 362 374
+46 708 797 857
E-post: info@pellagor.com

   

 

FÖLJ OSS

Check out what happens at Pellagor through social media