Medarbetare

Gunnar Lundgren

CFO
E-post: gunnar.lundgren@pellagor.com

Ola Nilsson

Business Manager
E-post: ola.nilsson@pellagor.com

Gustav Svensk

Konsult
E-post: gustav.svensk@pellagor.c

Ida Östman

Konsult
E-post: ida.ostman@pellagor.com

Kalle Forsell

Recruitment Manager
E-post: kalle.forsell@pellagor.com

Fahd Gondal

Konsult
E-post: fahd.gondal@pellagor.com

Josefine Eriksson

Konsult
E-post: josefine.eriksson@pellagor.com

Mikael Dahlin

Konsult
E-post: mikael.dahlin@pellagor.com

Ylva Johansson

Konsult
E-post: ylva.johansson@pellagor.com

Susanna Hoff

Sales Manager
E-post: susanna.hoff@pellagor.com

Iryna Gnatenko

Konsult
E-post: iryna.gnatenko@pellagor.com

Sara Carlén

Konsult
E-post: sara.carlen@pellagor.com

Vera Goldman

Konsult
E-post: vera.goldman@pellagor.com

Rakhi Karlsson

Recruitment Manager
E-post: rakhi.karlsson@pellagor.com

Christoph Nierlich

Konsult
E-post: christoph.nierlich@pellagor.com

Peter Boskma

CEO
E-post: peter.boskma@pellagor.com

David Carell

Konsult
E-post: david.carell@pellagor.com

Lina Ekstrand

Konsult
E-post: lina.ekstrand@pellagor.com

Shafi Uddin

konsult
E-post: shafi.uddin@pellagor.com

Oscar Anold

konsult
E-post: oscar.anold@pellagor.com

 

 

Sebastian Pedersen

konsult
E-post: sebastian.pedersen@pellagor.com

Pontus Thedvall

konsult
E-post: pontus.thedvall@pellagor.com

Besöksadress

Arenavägen 55, 7 vån
121 77 STOCKHOLM

Postadress

Box 27
121 25 STOCKHOLM

Kontakt

Telefon: 0708-877061
E-post: info@pellagor.se

Följ oss

Se vad som händer på Pellagor via våra sociala medier.