Team Pellagor

Gunnar Lundgren

CFO
Email:
gunnar.lundgren@pellagor.com

Ola Nilsson

Business Manager
Email:
ola.nilsson@pellagor.com

Gustav Svensk

Consultant
Email:
gustav.svensk@pellagor.com

Ida Östman

Consultant
Email:
ida.ostman@pellagor.com

Peter Boskma

CEO
Email:
peter.boskma@pellagor.com

Mikael Dahlin

Consultant
Email: 
mikael.dahlin@pellagor.com

Kalle Forsell

Recruitment Manager
Email: 
kalle.forsell@pellagor.com

Ylva Johansson

Consultant
Email: 
ylva.johansson@pellagor.com

Iryna Gnatenko

Consultant
Email: 
iryna.gnatenko@pellagor.com

Sara Carlén

Consultant
Email: 
sara.carlen@pellagor.com

Vera Goldman

Consultant
Email: 
vera.goldman@pellagor.com

Christoph Nierlich

Consultant
Email: 
christoph.nierlich@pellagor.com

David Carell

Consultant
Email: 
david.carell@pellagor.com

Sebastian Pedersen

Consultant
Email:
sebastian.pedersen@pellagor.com

Pontus Thedvall

Consultant
Email:
pontus.thedvall@pellagor.com

Josefine Eriksson
Consultant

Email: 
josefine.eriksson@pellagor.com

Linda Malmqvist

Sales Manager
Email: 
linda.malmqvist@pellagor.com

Sanah Karimi

Consultant
Email: 
sanah.karimi@pellagor.com

 

Arjen Cordes

Consultant
Email:
arjen.cordes@pellagor.com

Michel Stuijt

Business Manager, Utrecht
Email:
michel.stuijt@pellagor.com

Office Address
Sweden

Arenavägen 55, 7 vån
121 77 STOCKHOLM

Postal Address

Box 27
121 25 STOCKHOLM

Contact Details

Telefon:
+46 708 877 061

E-post: info@pellagor.com

 

Office Address
The Netherlands

Computerweg 22
3542 DR  Utrecht

Postal Address

Computerweg 22
​3542 DR  Utrecht

Contact Details

Telefon:
+31 653 191 426
+31 655 362 374
E-post: info@pellagor.com

 

 

FOLLOW US

Check out what happens at Pellagor through social media