Team Pellagor

Gunnar Lundgren

CFO
Email:
gunnar.lundgren@pellagor.com

Ola Nilsson

Business Manager
Email:
ola.nilsson@pellagor.com

Gustav Svensk

Consultant
Email:
gustav.svensk@pellagor.com

Peter Boskma

CEO
Email:
peter.boskma@pellagor.com

Mikael Dahlin

Consultant
Email: 
mikael.dahlin@pellagor.com

Angelo Nord Stroppa

Konsult
Email:
angelo.nord.stroppa@pellagor.com

Iryna Gnatenko

Consultant
Email: 
iryna.gnatenko@pellagor.com

David Carell

Consultant
Email: 
david.carell@pellagor.com

Josefine Eriksson
Consultant

Email: 
josefine.eriksson@pellagor.com

Office Address
Sweden

Arenavägen 55, 7 vån
121 77 STOCKHOLM

Postal Address

Box 27
121 25 STOCKHOLM

Contact Details

Telefon:
+46 708 877 061

E-post: info@pellagor.com

 

 

 

FOLLOW US

Check out what happens at Pellagor through social media